1/17
WELCOME TO TRINITY

 

We are privileged to be a part of the Missouri Synod, and we are dedicated to supporting it and teaching the faith that it professes.  Trinity is always happy to receive guests during our worship services. 

All Services will be live streamed. Click on "Recorded Worship Services" below

Sunday Divine Service

8:15  a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

(suspended until further notice)

Vacation Bible School - July 13-17

   More details to come

UPCOMING EVENTS

CHURCH NEWS

Click on the box below to sign up for Communion as well as Confession & Absolution.

Click on the links below to view Pastor Hagerman's Wednesday morning Bible class that he is doing live on Facebook.

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 1

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Saturday Easter Vigil

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 29

Wednesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 13

Wednesday, May 20 (final session)

Sunday Morning Bible Class Video

The Missionary Journeys of Paul

Led by Pastor Marler and

Dr. Joe Western

Session 2

Session 3

Session 4 part 1

Session 4 part 2

Session 5

Session 6

Session 7

Session 8

April 19 study

April 26 study

May 3 study

May 10 study

Final Bible Study

Simply Giving Enrollment Form for Automatic Giving
GivePlus Mobile App
Click on this link for instructions

The Lutheran Hour airs on the radio several times a day.

90.1 FM at 8:00 a.m.

104.1 FM at 9:30 a.m.

1260 AM at 9:30 a.m.

560 AM at 6:30 a.m. 

Council of Churches of the Ozarks

Volunteer Opportunities

Cold Shelter Information

Follow this link

Crosslines Volunteering

ATTENTION COLLEGE STUDENTS:

Check out the Lutheran Student Center on the Campus of Missouri State University.  Weekly Prayer & Praise on Tuesdays beginning with dinner at 6 p.m.

www.lsc-springfield.wixsite.com/lsc-springfield

© 2014 by Trinity Lutheran Church. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean